You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Bill Hickok: The Springfield Square Incident

in #history6 years ago

@janton you crazy old dog , you don’t send me SBD . You buy 6 SBI by transferring 6 steem to steembasicincome. And in memo put @blanchy. That way you the receiver gets 6 and the giver gets six. You just sent be 6 Steem dollars for no reason. I will send them back now. Us snowflakes have to bring the auld lads on with us.

Sort:  

hahaha! oh sorry about that! ha! ok well I don't have any steem at the moment but when I get some I'll do it right, thanks for the instructions sir blanchy!

I sent you back your 6 SBD .heres an example of how I sent 6 to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53