things that have accompanied us since childhood

in #history6 years ago

dear friends of steemit I tell you that in my life I have always had a faithful companion

Many of us have had objects and things that have accompanied us since our childhood today I am commenting that as a child I had a passion for cars and motorcycles, in fact that is my passion

I know that many of us have had toys or objects that accompany us from our childhood for me what has been with me is always my dear bicycle she is my faithful companion and I know that many of us have objects or toys that we remember today with a lot of nostalgia and sweetie

Dear friends of Steemit, if you have any objects that you remember from your childhood, I would like you to comment on those little memories thank you very much until next time

Dear friends of Steemit, if you have any objects that you remember from your childhood, I would like you to comment on those little memories thank you very much until next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @aragua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32