haunted hacienda

in #historia6 years ago

Dear friends of Steemit, I tell you that if something I find strange and extraordinary is this dejenmen, I say

It turns out that in this place live some relatives of mine and around time have discovered that very strange things have happened since they feel presences and things malucas

in this place have happened things that at night you hear witches, if you go alone on the road you feel that there are people talking in a vehicle feels like another vehicle and you do not see anything is something curious because a few days ago I went to the hacienda and I felt these strange presences, I do not know something curious that the inhabitants tell me is something
in this place it says it has been built in a cemetery


Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34