You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hip Hop The Blockchain // March Madness x NYC x Puerto Rico

Oh man this is amazing. I'm Venezuelan, but since was a child I'm follower of Puerto Rican culture and music and it has been a dream to know the island. They're pioneers of Latin urban music and great hip hoppers. I'm very happy that Hip Hoip The Blockchain continues to grow, a big hug from Caracas.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that @hostioso! It's going to be amazing and I'm so thankful to be able to make this trip. I'll be sharing more for sure! Much love to you out there in Caracas and it would be lovely to visit one day, despite the situation I'm sure it's beautiful. Your support is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48