Where's the sense in us stopping??? When stopping is the only thing that THEY expect from us

in #hiphop7 years ago

Back with more music as promised. Sorry, i've been occupied with numerous projects. Music and life keep me busy. Even while having more than a week off of work. My time is very much limited. More hours need to be added to a days length. 

This record i bring you today is over a beat i found on youtube a few years back. I heard the beat and instantly started writing. I wrote and recorded the song in less than 2 hours max at trap house studios in Perth Amboy NJ. Funny thing is that about 1-2 months after recording the record I then found out that it belonged to a very well known artist. The engineer brought it to my attention when he discovered it was a Drake record titled "City is Mine". Nonetheless, my song to the instrumental is better. Better message, better bars, better topic. 

Stick around till the end of the video where I shared a little bit of last night's fun. I had a blast, except for the part where my jeans ripped open from a dancer "dropping wayyyy to hot" on my lap 🤣

Enjoy the home shot visual and the rest of the vlog. 

Check out my soundcloud page @ https://m.soundcloud.com/user-123891444/

The love is always greatly appreciated. 

Stay blessed 🙏🏼

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

 

Sort:  

Kickass post my guy!!

I appreciate the love bro. Stay blessed

You THE MAN O-G you THE MAN!

Upvoted

You're the legend!!! Thanks for the love always bro

Nice, nice, rhymes, beat, the whole nine. Very nice! I'm new, but i'll be following
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@streetstruck/lets-see-if-i-can-keep-my-menace-to-a-minimum

Thanks for listening and feedback. Greatly appreciated. I'll check out your page. Stay blessed

good this post. please give up vote and comment!

Thanks for the love. Stay blessed

nice :)

Thanks for the love. Stay blessed

I wish my vote paid for the Jean. Loool. When I'm Steemit rich and famous. You sure had fun. Nice mc

Thanks bro... i'm hold you to those new pair of jeans once you blow up lol much love, stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65