"Ghost" _ KUZi from The Album "BAD+"

in #hiphop6 years ago

"Ghost" _ KUZi from The Album "BAD+"

제 아들의 데뷔 앨범 중에 제가 제일 좋아하는 곡입니다. 들어봐주세요 ^^

핫쿠지 ( KUZi ) 의 데뷔앨범 BAD+ 입니다.
혼자 작사 작곡에서 편곡 제작까지 해 내겠다는 욕심쟁이 입니다. 저는 1도 참여하지 못했습니다.
모니터해 주세요. ^^ 아직 19살 방구석 뮤지션입니다만 많은 관심 부탁드립니다. ^^
^^
iTunes : https://itunes.apple.com/kr/album/bad/1437601460
Melon : https://melon.do/QwwYhWmJQ
NAVER Music : https://music.naver.com/album/index.nhn?albumId=2540352

Ghost
kuzi |
BAD+
작사 kuzi 작곡 kuzi 편곡 kuzi

Eyes on me eyes on eyes on me
Blood black Rose on me
ice on me ice on me
Blue Clean tears on me *2

Yes im dead Yes im dead Yes im dead
What u gonna do yuh
Now im bad Now im bad Now im bad
What u gonna do yuh
Take my Tat Take my Tat Take my Tat
What u can do yuh
Yes im dead Yes im dead Yes im dead
How did i ... im dead

yah dead yuh if I’m dead
if I’m dead

if today is last day
Then ill never take revenge
And i’ll dont , don't hate u anymore
pls take me higher then u are
Take Soul of Me and Only yours

Yes im dead Yes im dead Yes im dead
What u gonna do yuh
Now im bad Now im bad Now im bad
What u gonna do yuh
Take my Tat Take my Tat Take my Tat
What u can do yuh
Yes im dead Yes im dead Yes im dead
How did i ... im dead
i cant take this bills
Cant take this pills
Cant drive this shit
Babe i dont need
No hate , No blame
No show no fame
Dont cry, dont try it
Dont cry oh yah

yah dead yuh if I’m dead
if I’m dead

hiphop music kpop kr-newbie jjangjjangman

Sort:  

@skycompany, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @skycompany! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49