Homeboy - @Termitemusic WorldWide Cypher Jam #27

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

Hi homies, this my entry for World Wide Cypher Jam hosted by @Termitemusic. As usual the instrumental is briliant, you're a great beatmeaker man, i love this rythm!

Hola panas, esta es mi entrada para World Wide Cypher Jam organizado por TermiteMusic. Como siempre su instrumental es brillante, la verdad es un beatmaker increible y este ritmo me gusto mucho.

As always, my song is in Spanish, but video has subtitles with lyrics in English, i hope yo like it!!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 18.52% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @hostioso! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Release the Kraken! You got a 16.43% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @hostioso!

classic from la costa 💥🌴 sendo mano

Gracias por escuchar pana mío, un abrazo!

wow!! This is dope brother! I'm boppin for real!!!!!!!
This gets me hyped!!!!! RESPECT!!! vid is sick too!!
logo TERMITE.png

woow thanks my bro!!!

nice one man!! Sick flows Hostioso!!

thanks for your time homie!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35