JACKING FOR BEATS // 35 DAYS TIL HALLOWEEN // DAY 2 // GEECHI DAN

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Day 2 presents a new beat to use and make something creative out of. I wanted to give a shout out to @termitemusic as his beat is once again today's victim of jacking. Thanks Termite. :) I present to you:

DAY 2

Geechi Dan Jacking for Beats.jpg

New steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

I'm liking what the hip-hop heads are doing on steemit dude!!! I like the #jackingforbeats

Thank you sire. Trying to keep "The cut" live man. Don't want the drums to stop banging around these parts. I think I'm going to go encourage the past #rapchallenge contestants to Jack for beats as well. Just a show of talent, not a competition. Kind of waiting on @rondonson to do his thing. Loyal, so I want to keep shit going.

Yea man I'm all about the music on this platform!!!

Thanks for shear video

Thanks for stopping by man. Preciate the support.

Yeah theme of jackin beats is dope man!!! I aint gonna hand you in!!! Its like you 'borrowed' my car, n bought it back with some sick new rims on it or somin!!! haha . Peace bruvv!!

fire bars!! lol, jacking for beats! i like it...

You both dope ;)

... has it been a week yet!!! It would be 'terrible' if you jacked another beat!! hhaha! peace bro!! https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-worldwide-cypher-mc-challenge-round-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50