JACKING FOR BEATS // 35 DAYS TIL HALLOWEEN // DAY 1 // GEECHI DAN

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Day 1 presents a new beat to use and make something creative out of. I wanted to give a shout out to @termitemusic as his beat is today's victim of jacking. Thanks Termite. :) I present to you:

DAY 1

Geechi Dan Jacking for Beats.jpg

New steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Raah!!!! FIRE!!!! Hearing you on my beats makes me smile alot man!!! Shits dope!!!! I know its a different beat, but if you wanna post this on this!!?? https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-i-wanna-jam-with-you-mc-challenge#@arcange/re-calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-i-wanna-jam-with-you-mc-challenge-20170925t175524000z ... hit me up!!!! Peace bro, cant wait to hear what u got comin next!!!

No problem. Keep feeding me beats. LoL That one in particular was dope.

Your post is very effective and powerful, Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

@geechidan please remove your vote from this fake account spammer. Check his comments and you will see what I mean.

Yes! Geechidan! Sounds good man! diggin the flow on this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74