You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woke AF HipHop Playlist #3

in #hiphop7 years ago

https://steemd.com/@amariespeaks
and https://steemdb.com/@amariespeaks
sould be able to give us more insight, but not to my brain...
this feels like bankers tech to me, And i do have an ICT background..

The Reggie Watts Video is being blocked on my PC
FireFox?
Still I seem to be paying with my bandwidth, yet I'm the one who is promoting the music. And i'm the one trying to use the music to explain what words fail at.

NOW IS THE TIME TO RAISE OUR VOICES

lets make babies..

Sort:  

yeah that site is hard to understand.. but thanks for the info.

watts video is still up and playable on my end.. I use google chrome though no firefox so maybe its a server thing? I wonder if music takes up more bandwidth ? I do post some music and videos but I've never noticed a problem posting..
except today on my hollow moon post I wanted to share a video and no matter how I tried to embed the video I couldn't make it work on my post so I just linked the entire article instead.. that's the first time I've had a video issue though.

lol I'm taking the babies comment as a joke? I hope? lol I have 2 of them already hahah more than enough for me

this textbox is getting smaaaaaaaall

https://steemit.com/scifi/@bifilarcoil/sci-fi-blakes7-and-steemit

lets see what happens when I post scifi with a message

Yes steemit babies with a message ... lol
I knew you would understand it. I just like to leave the thinking up to the reader. :-)
Your mind seemed to be tuned to the higher level and i was right.
:-D
Make this world a better place for the next generation...

O dear, now we need to make a steemit series of startreks next generation as well LOL

lol there is this awesome startrek themed newbie @cpt.picard and he writes on this level ;-) yes we are definitely on a higher level lol some people don't get it - but you can always recognize those that do! :)

sounds like you made a far better start on steemit then i did, my early mistakes seem to be haunting me .

Yet i don't understand how or why. And i should not even be having to think like that in a free world, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56