You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does ANYONE Know how to Officially PUBLISH a Musical Album Correctly per my Situation Video + I Need Help Building a Simple Website

in #hip-hop6 years ago

That would be amazing! I will send you some cool promo stuff for my album when it becomes available for your efforts. I will def take you up on getting my website done. The layout of your site would work great for mine, just need to add a music streaming and download element to it.

Sort:  

You already have the domain name and a host? I've never done a music streaming and download element but I'm guessing I can figure it out. I never had reason to look at that.
Once we get going, I can show you some other cool layouts (themes) that I have access to.
I enjoy making websites and I like helping people who are trying to do something when they let me. :)
and I love music
Say, maybe I could use some of your music on my website or in a video (credit given)?
just an afterthought.. original music is hard to come by for me

Yes I would agree to that. If you can figure out how to do the streaming/downloading music feature that will work. It is the main reason for having a site. I have a domain name yes but no host yet.

okay... I'll see what I can do. I have a place I can start a sample site. Do you have some music I could work with? tia
when you say streaming.. are you talking about a live event hosted on your website?

No just pre-recorded tracks. I want people to be able to stream/download my album directly from my website, no live video streams. I will let you know when the album is published within the next week, no tracks until then.

Okay, that doesn't sound like a problem. Just threw this together but it doesn't have your stuff on it of course.
https://www.truthabides.com/elamental/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64