Hiking To Win Netcoins Vote! - Dub Over 3100ft Mt. Allen Peak Adventure

in #hiking6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 119 I take you with me to 3100ft! The view is AMAZING! I dub over this adventure and talk about the hike and relevant STEEM information! One of a million videos about the Netcoins vote: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ Running out of time get your votes in! Also, @ned posts about a new company and UI for STEEM. Last but not least, lets all welcome @dnews back to the blockchain! Thanks for Hangin with Zainenn!

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem is thw winner indeed with no dout.
Steem is in the top and more than one tbousand vote between Steem 1st position and Verge 2nd position.
Less that 2 days is left for the conpetition to close and Steem has alreay won.

U N B E L I E V A B L E . . . I cannot believe we lost.

Nice hike!! Lets get Steem to the top of that mountain too XD pardon the cheesy pun :)

Haha, did you see what I did? I did get Steem up to the top!

Loving your adventure dude!!

We're gonna make to Netcoin :)))

Just casted my vote again!!

Thanks Nathan! I just watched your video that you just posted 10 minutes ago. It says no comments on it so I'll respond here. To speak for myself as to why I did not respond on this video to my comments. I posted, then went to work, haha, sometimes that is just how it is. Yes lots of people are here for $$$, they will not last. I have noticed a few new accounts who seem to be active and are potential long term dtubers, there is hope. Yeah, it is disappointing when someone really doesn't respond to content, however, on the bright side, at least our environment isn't riddled with trolls like Youtube. I will not sell my SP for less then $100. Keep it up fellow-Nathan!

I completely understand everyone has their own life to live. And I always say put your life first before Dtube. However I don’t want this kind attitudes to become the culture of Dtube and it’ll slow down Dtube growth.

Everyone should contribute a little as they can!

Happy to see you back in action brother Nathan:)

Hi @zainenn, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dcoorperation doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @dcooperation ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Great video you told me things I didn't even know about the contest and I didn't even know ned was making a new app for the site

Congratulations @zainenn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow!! What a excellent view!! Ya man!! we have to win this listing!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82