You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG024 | Hiking around Cornish Beaches

in #hiking6 years ago

have you learnt film making from somewhere or or its all your own skill.
your videos are like like always cool and fun to watch. great camera quality, nice content and absolute great editing which makes your videos more appealing. If you have time then plz upload a video about editing that will so much help full for a amature like me.

Sort:  

As much as I wanted to, I couldn't afford to go to film school. So I just kept making random videos here and there. Every now and again I see something like a video or a crazy transition, and then I want to learn more. So I jump on YouTube and try figure out how to do it with tutorials.

What I will do is try and make a quick "how-to" of the last VLOG. Hope to have it done this weekend! Thanks for the encouragement!

Peace!

I will like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94