Sort:  

Oh yes. Flying a drone over the mountain would be incredible! I'm sure someone has done it, but it would be great to fly it yourself.

It's a different experience doing it by myself.

There is the fear and excitement mixed together XD

I can imagine. In your most recent drone video when you said you lost sight of the drone, I felt a bit of fear for you. That's gotta be scary knowing that it's up there, but you can't see it with your eyes. Good thing we have technology!

Yes the mobile app accompanying the drone is really powerful.

Had to get a new phone to ensure that it has all the capabilities to handle the drone's app.

Technology has come a really long way!

Wow. Well I'd say it was worth it. I appreciate your comments, and I look forward to more drone videos from you!

Cheers man!

More videos are coming soon XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52