You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Mount Penteli in Athens,Greece

in #hiking5 years ago

I love the last part of your article. Hehehe, you are human. You started hiking late and I guess that was unusual to you. The day was getting dark and you were at the Summit as at that moment, which I guessed was unusual to you again, so you tried to get to safety as quickly as possible, quite wise. Everyday we learn a lesson and I suppose you have learned yours 🙂. It was a very interesting article, I enjoyed it greatly.

Keep up the great work @mariossap

Sort:  

thank you very much! i'm glad you liked it :)
i have done some hiking at night but on very familiar paths ,which are very well marked...
On this one i was for the first time, and i became anxious when it was getting dark...
i didn't calculate the time well. it was a mistake to explore new paths at afternoon.
i learned the lesson,that's for sure!
thanks again my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62