You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take it Outside - Hiking Rock Trail to Lost Lake

in #hiking7 years ago

It's easy to see how much you love life, reflected in your writings and your photos. That moss was so beautiful, looked good enough to have a nap in. Puget Sound photo was incredible too, what a view! Next time you take us for a walk use the #walkwithme tag :) :) There's a bunch of us walkers and beauty lovers there using it now :) :) <3 <3 <3 I look forward to seeing more and more from you @raised2b <3

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the awesome comment and tip. I'm going to have to go check out that tag, sounds right up my alley :)

PS- I smile whenever I see your profile pic now in comments since I know what it is. So awesome :)

That's great :) :) Thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52