You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Alberta | Ice Line Trail

in #hiking7 years ago

I am currently in Fernie, just hit up Banff a few times already this season, does the lake freeze over? I didnt think it would be so nice in Winter as I heard the blue hue doesnt come till Spring? But it looks pretty blue to me!

I will be doing lots of videos and stuff during the winter season here in Fernie, follow and upvote if you wanna keep track matey, maybe well cross paths if you find your way here or vice versa! Peace!!! Jonah.

Sort:  

Hey @jojoguo - I'm not sure what the lakes look like in the other seasons but as soon as the sun hit Lake Louise, Moraine, Emerald Lake, and the others I visited - it was a spectacular sight to see. You have some great photography posts on your account, just had a very brief look and followed. Looking forward to seeing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76