You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures at Deep Creek - Gilligans Island

in #hiking6 years ago

I love this spot! Your post just made me realize it's been over a year since I've visited it. I have pics of my kids playing there over the course of over 15 years!
https://steemit.com/nature/@creationofcare/good-clean-fun Gotta get back out there, it is truly amazing. I can't believe you jumped from 70 feet! Wow!!!

Sort:  

Heck ya! I really love it too. I remember seeing that post when I first scrolled your blog to check you out, and I was like "whoa she knows about Gilligans!" lol. The 70 footer is WAY gnarly! It's definitely for experienced jumpers only.

I had no idea it was called that, haha! As for 70 foot leaps, I will leave you to it. Awesome action shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68