You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yikes!! I was hacked, but I want to thank...

in #hiking8 years ago

What an incredible post! I hope your trek is everything you want it to be. You mentioned the practice of having care packages delivered to post offices at various points along the trail. Have you made any arrangements for that? (I apologize if you mentioned it and I missed it. I skimmed parts.)

Sort:  

GOOD THE HACKER IS CAUGHT!

Thank you for posting. QUESTION: should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Upvote the #steemengine for in house steemit poster ads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43