You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organic Workshop: Making Italian Style High Brix Soil

in #highbrix6 years ago

I sell high quality aerated worm tea. I have been playing with different recipes for different types of plants during different growing stages. I use a variety of different ingredients with my castings like frass, bio char, kelp meals, bat guanos, urea, sea 90, rock dust, etc etc, etc. I have even played with different brews with fish bone meals and blood meals based on what I was feeding it to and what I thought it was in need of. I have had good results using only worm tea in DWC buckets from blue berries to peppers and tomato plants but legal marijuana creates a whole new market for high quality worm teas. I have even looked at just selling my mixtures for people to brew themselves instead because shipping aerated worm tea comes with lots of problems.

Sort:  

Very nice! Indeed you're gonna get a lot of customers a soon as they legalise it!

I hope your right. I look forward to reading articles about your growing and soil conditions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30