You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What REALLY Goes On Behind The Scenes of The Daily Gems?

in #hidden-gems8 years ago

@dragonslayer109 I think you should reconsider the flag on the post. I know from reading the comments that @bacchist hasn't given the 100% truth here but two wrongs don't make a right. You shouldn't be flagging when you're the topic of the post, it's a bias that isn't cool.

Sort:  

I have been honest about the substance of this post. I left out that I was eventually brought back into the chat channel... after the owner of the channel questioned why I had been kicked out. Because I didn't want to get into all that, really. I guess I could have left it out completely, now that I think about it... I was a bit rushed earlier, because I had to go to work.

yeah, sometimes it may pay off to take a breath and wait until there is time to think through what you want to say. I've been guilty of rushing in where angels fear to treat more than once.

I still stand by everything I said. I don't think it's dishonest at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44