Sort:  

Btw my last post was https://steemit.com/hidden-gems/@dragonslayer109/the-daily-pick-of-hidden-gems-behind-the-scenes (4 days ago) if your information is incorrect dont spam it in my comments ... what happens on my account is non of your business I dont write as I want to help others out and If i post then it takes a place that someone else could have. This post isnt to make money off of I dont force people to vote for it. Many are greatful to get featured and if they have a problem with getting featured they can speak to me and I will remove them from the featuring . this featuring if you havent noticed or if you had done some homework actually brings, those who care and want to help out (but dont have the time to look) and they upvote the hidden gems... your information is incorrect therefore it is spam and I will be flagging it thank you enjoy your day

Fair enough, flag it, but it's not spam. I deleted it now. Spam is unrelated stuff you receive. What I said was 100% related to what you do. The least you can do is give all the SBD back to the authors and not keep any for yourself. Do it as a labor of "love". When you keep 10% or whatever of the payout, then it shows that you do want the payout and it's not just about helping people get more exposure.

Actions speak louder than words. Give it away then you live up to your alleged motives.

Spam: a disruptive, esp. commercial message posted on a computer network or sent as e-mail.

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/spam
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=SPAM

if you havent noticed I have been transferring SD to authors but hey we will kill the person before they have the chance to change or even have a chance to figure a way of doing things... i have devised a method of payment and have started to implement it.... shocking how everyone else is allowed to make money off steemit but when i offer my services and help you want it to be for free and i spend so many hours looking for gems as i get them fresh and look eveywhere but anyway im glad you looking for great posts and helping them out by upvoting it

Yes, I noticed, that's why I said you still keep 10% or whatever. Be upfront about it, don't claim you're all "ME before all of YOU... or rather YOU before all of ME..." as an image you projected 1 month ago, while you were keeping 100% of the payout. That's BS.

Glad you changed now, since people were calling you out about it. Just be more honest. Write it in your feature than you keep some, don't just present a one-sided image of you doing it all for others while you get nothing "I try make things better for you(the viewers)".

And like I said, it doesn't take hours and hours to do it...

Take care. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47