The gem followers pick (week 5) (day 2) I appreciate the new mention

in #hidden-gems8 years ago


The post published with the name Letter to my friend (Wanted Barrio Ponce) was nominated for the post of The gem followers pick (week5) (day2)


Thank @ dragonslayer109 by this reference


A mention with appreciation the 4 items outstanding diversity of content. It gives me great happiness and I want to share with all people who follow my daily notes and that somehow made this mention.


deeply thank The gem followers, on behalf of the whole community of steemit.


This mention gives me a huge thrill, but especially a big commitment, write notes in Spanish of good content and quality.


If you want to see or read the article I leave the link of the post.


https://steemit.com/history/@jlufer/letter-to-my-friend-wanted-barrio-ponce


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                       


José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         



If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.

                             Let me know about your reestemit and I will share your post on my channel

Sort:  

Felicitaciones @jlufer, como dice el dicho "Gota a gota se llena el vaso" poco a poco hemos ido ganando tracción en la comunidad, lo importante es nunca darse por vencido. Saludos

Thank you, beautiful your words my friend @ oecp85, has reason this is hard to lock every day, I am honored by your words

Buen post señor! Enhorabuena por él!

Thank you for your support, I appreciate your words

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49