You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What REALLY Goes On Behind The Scenes of The Daily Gems?

in #hidden-gems8 years ago

I am just reading all of the posts. If it is slander then attack his points and the things he pointed out. If you do that and can prove he is wrong then I'd gladly buy into the "slander" concept. If you don't do that much and you flag him and say he is slandering you. then in fact it would be you slandering him. You need to show how he is slandering you. If what he has stated is incorrect, show us. I am interested. I respect @bacchist and I differ on a number of philosophical ideologies with him, but he seems to have a very sharp mind.

Yet I've also looked at some of your hidden gems over the past month. I didn't look as closely as @bacchist and I certainly was never featured in one of them. That is not my motivation.

All I really care about is truth. If someone slanders you then by all means call slander, but you need to support such an accusation or that is slander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44