Sort:  

Is #2000SP some kind of double secret probation chat room for people with 2000SP or more? I have 2,500SP but have never heard of it ... my invite must have gotten lost in the mail ;)

Did you just not see my questions or do you choose to ignore them? Thanks.

Oh hey, I didn't mean to ignore you. It's some private channel on the RocketChat. Somebody just added me to it one day.

No worries, thanks. I think it's one of the symptoms of what's broken with SteemIt that people with 2000SP need to go post their articles in a secret channel that they have to be invited to - instead of people following users with 2000SP and upvoting their stuff. Further, you have to be "in the club" and invited by someone - simply earning your way past 2000SP isn't enough. I mean, it's a blockchain .... the fact that whoever has 2000SP or more is public knowledge and, IMO, it shouldn't be "necessary" to also go pimp your post in a secret channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43