Stepping into a Steemit account, testing one of the many ways the blockchain is being used

in #hiatus6 years ago

Not doing too well. My first video is unable to be viewed by any one that I have spoke to who I have asked if they watched it. It gives me an error when I attempt to view it on multiple different computers and networks in the home.
I will give it a try with a different video in a smaller format.
I am also noticing a message at the bottom of my videos. "Hidden for low rating" for comments that I myself have made on the video that I uploaded.
At least so far with youtube, they will give me a little feedback if a video is rejected. Very few times has a video gotten 99.9% that it didn't finish the upload. That is what I am having problems with currently.

I will make another update when my next video upload attempt completes.

It is an interesting idea, and I figure if anything that www.Steemit.com and D.tube need, it is talent and investment.
It could be better than it currently is. But it is good so far.

My travel website is www.wheresthemap.info

I am applying for two other channels. My travel site is the least of what I do. But probably the most fun part. The other is politics and religion, the two no-no topics that polite people shouldn't talk about.
I think provoking thought, even if for reflection is a good thing to do.

This is an affiliated site that I also upload too, affiliated with my brands primarily Gold Creek Enterprise LLC. But DBA is Clovis Star, and has performed as a newspaper in several small towns.
Ref: https://clovisstar.com

We also did "Sensi Life Radio" at: www.blogtalkradio.com
Back at you. Interested in cryptocurrency forecasts.

I forecasted in May of 2017 when Bitcoin was low even compared to now. I know every one that is in crypto's is about to have an episode. Sorry dude. If I still invested in bitcoin like I once did, I would be making millions of dollars in this volatility. People ask me if bitcoin will survive. I say yes. Only for a while and by virtue of being "the first".
But I have bets on Etherium and Litecoin. That was what I said last May. It has only been something like 6 months since the storm. It's time to put on my thinking cap and reflect.
Anyone intested in posting their thoughts, it's good.
If not, I will post my for awhile anyway.

Next video soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

I'll check it out. Thanks!

Congratulations @wheresthemapinfo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95