You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HHYM's 6 Month Anniversary CONTEST Week 3 - SBI Interaction

in #hhymcontest35 years ago

Of course I have questions.

  1. What is the use of ginabot?

There are only 2 things I did so far with @steembasicincome.
I "sponsored" over 14 accounts and twice I filled out !sbi

What more does a person need to know or to register? Why? Why? Why?

Your steps also do not look easy because I use my smartphone and have to switch screens to check what I am doing.

Anyway I think this is a good post and I will save it till I understand why I do what for what reason.

P.s. Yes it's true I seldom (never check out how or what, same with @qurator so I do not know if I am a member or lost my steem.)

💥💖👋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44