You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Month Anniversary Celebration Contest - Week One

in #hhymcontest15 years ago

Like I have said many times... I was basically "wandering around" when I first joined this Steemit'verse. I joined the @steemusa Discord, found @josephsavage and the @steembasicincome, and felt things were looking up. This started my feeling of seeing how things were going...Steemians needed help, and then one day, I learned of the @heyhaveyamet group. @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie were taking the time to find new Steemians... introducing them, giving them some much-needed guidance and exposure. Little did I know that I would "land" in the @steemterminal, and become a part of this AWESOME group of individuals.

I can't thank you all enough, for allowing me to be a part of this... and SIX MONTHS!! Wow...what a groovy ride this has been! To all of you, that have become just like family to me...

Happy Anniversary Team @heyhaveyamet!!!

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary indeed

We are so glad to have you as part of our team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30