You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Month Anniversary Celebration Contest - Week One

in #hhymcontest15 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @heyhaveyamet

I remembered when I land on Steemit for the 1st time and you guys gave me a great shout-out and helped me too. Thank you for everything.

Nothing is better than helping someone. I wish you all the best for more upcoming anniversaries. 😊👍

Sort:  

I believe this is exactly what the @heyhaveyamet team contest is seeking, some really good testimonials, but with a chance at a reward @bloggerkrunal!

@jamerussell Yes I got your point. Well I'm not that great in shout-out but I'll try to catchup if possible from my work schedule.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please make a post! We would love to have you enter!

I guess you would like to correct the date.
It says 2010 instead of 2019 😄

Corrected, good catch; thank you @bloggerkrunal!

@bloggerkrunal I remember our first comment and encounter and you are well underway to grow big, please do us a favour remember us when you are a whale. Thanks for participating in the contests by me too,
B

Yes I'm glad for that, we got connected since my intro over here. You helped a lot as my life guard in Steemit ocean. @brittandjosie

Are you kidding me? From where am I about to be become a whale? 🐳 😄 But it sounds really great. I got goosebumps. Lol.

I wish you all become a whale one day. So whenever I post, you all can make me rich! Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

We Will both try to get to whale dome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56