You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 22 Live

in #hf225 years ago

Nice - this is going be a interesting few weeks to see if all the compromises and balancing = success.

I would really love to see some tracking and charts as to what 'assumed wins' turned into actual wins, so if nothing else we learn for the next update.

My fingers are crossed for all wins and I'll certainly be pulling my dele and getting the upvotes going to give this the best chance possible to help the social media side of steem.

Sort:  

next update should be restoring the linear reward curve...

This has definitely been a controversial change. I'm not sure what will happen, but I really hope the objectives of the 'change in reward curve' are being monitored closely and some transparency is provided on how well it does within a reasonable timeframe; so sure if necessary/the change fails to achieve...it can be changed back in the best interest of Steem.

Let's hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44