Hard Fork 21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hf215 years ago

What do you think? Leave some comments for upvotes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m going to be honest I’m not sure how it will effect me,is it not more suited to people with more money. Thanks mike

Thank you.cheers mike

Hopefully it brings many people who re willing to buy more steem so that the price can go up. If the price goes up you won't believe how many persons who will come back. Many left because of the price

I’m like... “Bring it on, I’m prepared for the forking!” 💪🏼🙌🏼🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

It'll take a few days to see what's really going on. Last time they messed with the reward curve it took days for the reward pool to settle down. Then when we know how it's playing out we can start to look for new strategies and games to play. Active development is always good to see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bidbots gonna stay.. they will evolve with some new plans to aid the 50-50 reward system.
By the way will there be any change to the trail? I am an old pal there. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

We just changed the upvote time from 13 minutes to 4 minutes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will not it burn a portion of the votes, voting this early?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mainly curate, and I am usually on posts earlier than 15 minutes so great for me!!

I cant wait to be honest, and i am very curious if people will curate more.
Who knows maybe people will stop using bid-bots.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am trying to understand what it is about more clearly

It's going to be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24