You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: What Makes Steem Valuable?

in #hf215 years ago

In so many words, you did so. Just go read my response to 'matt.

He asked the questions I felt I could provide a few answers to.

Please stop arguing with me. I don't see why you're going on and on and on. If someone wants to think I look bad in this situation, I'm fine with that. I don't see why you're so busy trying to make me look bad, and yourself look good.

If the 'last word' is all you care about, have it. I truly don't want to argue, which was I said "be quiet". I open up the door, and look. Take a good hard look at yourself. Is what you're doing necessary? Is me responding to your attempts at saving face getting me anywhere? Do I have to close the door again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65