You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewSteem is Live

in #hf215 years ago

It didn't go flawless but a great improvement from the HF20!! Great job on the quick resolution of bugs and the continuous communication as to what is happening this time around! Hopefully the new changes taking affect improve the eco system in the way you had intended. xox

Sort:  

Well, it had to be better than HF20. If I remember correctly it took days for it to back to normal.

Right?

OMG HF20 was a horrible mess!! My account was down for several days, maybe even a week + . I don't think the steemit user-base was ever the same again, lots of users left. It will be interesting to see the # of the aftermath of this one, lots of users are not happy with the new changes right now.

I'm one those aren't happy. But I'll probably stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79