You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewSteem is Live

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

I am getting rather frustrated with this. I have been here for over 3 years fighting to survive on here but all that is happens ifs my efforts get knocked back , The more i put in the less i get as there's always change for us little members. Before the hardfork my vote wasn't worth much but now it's nearly halved. How much more have i got to do?

Sort:  

I guess they're hoping you buy more STEEM and keep producing quality original content, in the hopes that someday it will pay out. But you've been at it 3 years already, how much more? I've been at it 2 years already, and promises of future pay aren't keeping me happy anymore. I'm putting in money and time, and somebody else is withdrawing profit for themselves. This has become a bit of a scam, by definition. Sadly, we're kinda locked in. More losses if we want to try and escape with our crumbs.

I am starting to agree with you, the more i put into my account the less my account is worth, just doesn't seem worth it anymore but i don't want to give up, its been hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27