You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active .- "Hardfork 21" _. Inactive

in #hf215 years ago

Hi brother @lanzjoseg.

Great question, I agree with you, it would be good to know the number of creators who are affected by the changes and decide to leave, although we hope that the majority can continue fighting to grow.

I think that as after HF20, delegations emerged to support users with low CR, I think we should prepare ourselves to create initiatives that can help content creators continue publishing.

Blessings friend, we must keep fighting even when we are at a disadvantage,

Sort:  

Dear @fucho80

If I have time to ask that question, since the HF20 I see how many left.

I hope that doesn't happen again.

I send you a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43