You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Test Hardfork 21!

in #hf215 years ago

100% agree. Steemit is an tragic example of missed opportunity. And what little of it remains, continues to slip through our fingers.
I have given 2 years of my skill and time, for tokens I've been powering up, that are now worth about $200. That is heartbreaking when I see SPAM POSTS on this site pulling in that much, every day! I've contributed massive amounts of valuable unique exceptional content, and got almost nothing in return. Even worse, I moved all my crypto holdings into STEEM to "put my money where my mouth was", and powered up $5000 USD worth. Now that $5000, with interest collected, is worth under $300.
Now they're saying the management and insiders need more of my money? LOL
By abusing the content-creators they ensured this blockchain would fail.
There were only a few thousand of us hanging on, and only for the hopes that something good might be coming. Now that we know it isn't.... numbers will dwindle rapidly.
And people are selling STEEM for anything else, as fast as they can. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41