You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active .- "Hardfork 21" _. Inactive

in #hf215 years ago

Dear @LanzJoseG,

Let me say that personally I think we still have to wait a little while until we see what really is going to change, there are already changes at comment upvote/curation rewards, but You better talk with @Crypto.Piotr he might give You a better insight on that than me.

From my end I don't see much of a difference yet, but also haven't been so active as I would like to, so, for as much as I would like to give a detailed insight it's not possible, still, can also say that I'll be here for the long run, and still have faith that, this might end up helping me change life for the better, until the moment people understands money has no value and drop it for good, but until then, I'll keep my way of thinking same as You, every penny counts, or I'll have to go live far from everyone, what might actually not be that healthy, but I digress, and without that much to add, let me also congratulate You for another excellent post with an important topic and also for the proposition to compare "after and before" between the active users!

Thank You for being a dedicated user of this community and contributing as You already did ^^. Keep up the good work ;)

All the best, In Lak'ech
Cy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43