You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: Just wait and see

in #hf215 years ago

With the 50/50 split on posts I really hope it will encourage more people to take a chance on content from the littler guys. It will hopefully increase curation efforts. A lot of the other things i still have to get my head around but I'm sure that will come with time.

Sort:  

I hope so too. At least from what I have seen on the SCOT sites, it seems to be the case an people are looking a bit wider than when they were on Steem. It all takes time to get the head around, then it changes again :) It is why I like it. Some people love the conditions of the current world so much, they want to stay here forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47