You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Double Our Steem Power Upvoting Ourselves Every 181 Days!

in #hf207 years ago (edited)

Before HF19, I never really gave this any thought because I never voted higher than maybe 3 cents; a raindrop in a storm. Now, however, my vote has a little more weight - up to about $1. Not huge, but way higher than where I was.
Following HF19, every time I go to make a post, I see that first vote and I know it's from me and I kick myself for not remember to click that box to NOT vote for the post. I had hoped that once I clicked it, it would stay that way for every post until I tell it otherwise but I noticed it keeps coming back with each new post.

Sort:  

this is what I'm looking for...really? I mean wtf...obviously that function is NOT to our benefit...ok obvious may be premature...still worth investigating further

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97