Sort:  

That's great... thank u so much for the initiative. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I make suggestions by nominating newbies😬 I think a great ?

Sure. The post has expired, but many of the appliicants scored a delegation somewhere else during the week.
You can give me the names, but it would be great if you can get them to reach out to me themselves also.
If they don't have enough RC, show them the way to Discord. They can DM me at simplymike#5957.

But please send through the names already, because I'm going to start writing the winners post tomorrow. I'm not sure if I will have enough time to finish it and post it and the same day, but it has to go out on Wednesday.

But i'll need the names by tomorrow....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for willing to suport the little guys. I wish more people would...

I got two leads for you @dalipops a fellow @steemitmamas I Will tell her in Discord that I nominated her. And @vliet I can comment on a blog of hers to Inform her to get in contact if you want. And @vliet I can comment on a blog of hers to Inform her to get in contact if you want. Thanks for the opportunity

@dalipops has a delegation of 75sp, so she's at 100sp. The contest rules stated contestants coyuldn't have more than 75sp (delegations included) to be eligible to win.
I saw her comments feed and the first thing I noticed was that she had been very active. When I saw the delegation in her wallet, I understood why that had been possible.

I've added @vliet's name to the list.

Thats great @vliet hopefully Will be pleased Thanks I Will search further. Also for the 450+ accounts for @hitmeasap

Great! But do know that searching for accounts that have between 450 and 500sp is like searching for a needle in a haystack. There aren't that many.
Still, I wish you a succesfull search.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58