You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 - Celebrate The Upgrade What’s to Come....

in #hf206 years ago

I also think that changes are necessary for evolution not only in steemit but in society as such, I like your idea of supporting the posts and comments of other steemians, I start from that idea since I started as steemians.
one thing very true that you said is that often I see disagreement of opinions, sometimes people do not know how to handle these disagreements, and others take it or express it in a very respectful way, but I can say that in the end these disagreements are necessary , of the disagreements is where the changes come from, obviously we can not live in a world where there is a decision or an unanimous opinion, but we can keep changing to improve the quality of attention that is given to each one of the users!
I've been reading several of your posts, I'm liking! so you've won a new follower !!!
Kisses!!

20180412_183622.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63