You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust is a fickle creature

in #hf206 years ago

Yet, not as fickle as how the mob will simply forget this ever happened in a month, just like with HF17. We live in the matrix and everyone has the attention span of a goldfish.

Steemit Inc isn't going to stop doing irresponsible garbage like this until they finally push out their deformed SMT baby. Hopefully then they'll finally realize they need to stop stumbling forward like a drunk teenager, and clean up the mess they made.

Sort:  

I agree. The mob is why I left the political, economic and financial systems and moved off grid. That is why I build an intimate relationship with Mother Earth as I don't trust any of those systems. In fact, I work hard to not be dependent upon steem either as it too could fail. The mob will forget because something shiny and new will come along to distract them. Meanwhile, I work hard to be as independent as possible. I'm not actually here to make money but rather to share my views on a platform that is not censored, government run, centralized, etc. The steem is just a bonus. But most people cannot claim that. So they will go along with it all as these struggles will quickly fade from memory.

The dapps I want to make will be portable to many different blockchains. Modularity is the key. I appreciate your libertarian work ethic. I think your day is coming soon. 3-D printing tech will explode soon and you can help even more people abandon the grid to create their own superior systems and communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84