HF 20

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

Well lets do something diffrent. Lets set the mood with some music.


The long and short of it is that If you are not a whale at this time, you will never be one.

Give up.



For shit sake, god only takes 10% . The fact that you are going to penalize me for every aspect of creating or voting at what point do you think we will all just not give up and move elsewhere. Fuck it I can go down to the school for blind kids and beat them up for their lunch money and make more than if I post here.

steemit where the rich get richer.png

Sort:  

Get your post out and get your rewards before hard fork 20. I need to do a post soon, a lot of post. maybe sunday I will post " likes of which even God has never seen". Gotta get the rewards while the gettin is good.

Thanks for the memories....

Now you’re making me want to watch the series again. Nothing like some senseless killing to set the mood.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 67.30%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62