You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the heck is happening with steemit? I’ve been gone four months and just returned today. Help!

in #hf206 years ago

I think the best thing you can do is come back after another 4 months 😜😂

I guess that some people already explained how things work after HF20. So it won't be useful if I do that again. The only question that remains is if you should stick around and power up? Or better get the hell out of here?

On one hand I would say that Steem could be going down quite slowly in the coming months or years. HF20 could have caused to fasten this process. But perhaps the negative trend will turn around pretty soon...?

But even if it won't turn around I would say there is not much to sell given the very low Steem price. So even if things would look worse then they are now, why would you sell any Steem for fiat?
Yes there could be one reason. If you desperately need the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54