You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Purpose of My Blog on Steemit

in #hf206 years ago

Hello @kipswolfe 😉 you are doing good with your strategy so far? Posting twice a day while not so many readers upvoted? What about a "great content post" a day and then comments 10-13 a day on others or replies to human commenters on your post? What about not upvoted but just comments as an appreciation for the authors? What about joining any contest that you can win it 😉 HF20 is really troubling most planktons (Im a plankton 3 with 100 sp and 421 delegation) I got the delegation after showing my dedication to engage with other on steemit.

And I think you should try many strategy to maximize your grow in this situation. Great contents usually include more than 1 photo and at least 500 words.. you can try to be a curator for dailysneak..uhmm. are you on discord?

I found your post through @celivisaez entry post for the payitforward contest this week. I think that celinavisaez face the same problems with you but she managed to keep growing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63