You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 - Celebrate The Upgrade What’s to Come....

in #hf206 years ago

Greetings, I hope you find yourself very well ...
HF20 ... I had never been in a significant change of steemit, like this one that was experienced last week ... and I'm going to confess ... I felt very sad and distressed ... I thought I could not continue on steemit because it did not allow me to vote or comment or publish, because it said that I should buy SP ... and wow ... it moved me everything ... STEEMIT, as I have mentioned many times, has been a blessing in my home ... that in my country the salary does not reach for anything, God allowed us to know this great platform, where I could not believe that something like this existed ... ** that they pay you for publishing **, it was like a lie hahaha, but here we are and It's very real, so steemit forms a big part of our income ... In fact it's my job because I'm unemployed since May ... and it's my income ... we had to pay a lot of debts this week, school, services, etc. we covered them with steemit ... then feeling that I could no longer use the platform brought me some anguish ... They told me to be patient ... but there were many negative publications and I was honestly sad ... Thank God everything went back to normal ... I hope that all the changes that STEEMIT will witness, are always positive. Always in advance, in progress. It really is a great platform!

Sort:  

That is awesome that steemit could cover part of your expenses.
Cant wait to do same with steemit, but all the same, I am happy to be in this community, It gives me some level of discipline and confidence that one day, i will be able to better understand and handle my financial obligation better by working it out

That's right, steemit is a blessing from God. Successes!

Hi, good to see you. I understand your anguish but this is part of the financial market. Have you ever wondered who bought bitcoins at 20k about 1 year ago? Reading your words, can I give you a tip? Don't depend just one source of income in your life. Look around and I'm sure you'll find other ways to make a profit. I'm not saying this because I don't believe in steem but because that's a basic rule if you really want to be financially independent in your life. Life as well as business is a balancing game that you have to learn to play. When one side is not very good the other will be balancing the other side. Have you ever seen a building being built just above a stake? Regards

That's right, since last week we started looking for alternatives ... of course, we are new to the world of cryptocurrencies ... here in Venezuela, with this crisis, that issue has been broadened, but really in other times, we heard Not about cryptocurrencies ... and how we should learn from all experience ... we are looking for alternatives ... what I like about STEEMIT that the payment is immediate, unlike others that we have investigated these days and the payments They are more long-term.

By the way, you know some alternatives, in which I do not have to invest ... what can you recommend me? Thanks in advance. :)

Yes,after seeing steemit I too also frustrated,angry and disappointed. I love this platform and started to understand and then steem downtime for a week. For me also cryptocurrency a new topic. And m astonished to see that I didn't have any knowledge regarding this. But last six month as I try to find some alternative way to earn passive income. I found steem.
https://www.blogsthought.com/2018/09/13-legitimate-way-to-make-money-online.html?m=1
From the above site you can find some idea regarding legitimate way to earn some passive income work from home through internet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. :)

Just had a similar experience

Yeah, I think to many, it happened to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60