You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on HF 20 "Velocity"- Yes to tokens, but no to mining.

in #hf207 years ago (edited)

Nice, "Nice Post," comment. Thank you so much for pointing that out to everyone here, otherwise we might have missed the fact that this post was so nicely made. Until I read your post, informing me that this was a "nice post," that point of information had completely escaped my attention. I will make a note of it.

If there were something even more interesting for you to add to the conversation, would you also please put it into the comments - because we're all waiting, holding our breath, until you post your next thoughts on the matter. Until we hear from you again, please accept my most heartfelt thanks for the great contributions you have made here. :-)

Sort:  

perhaps a little harsh, but it got an upvote :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45