You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 - Celebrate The Upgrade What’s to Come....

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

all is well

This is just not a phrase.every word have its own meaning. When I found there is a problem with my steemit account seriously im very disappointed. Im not able to do anything. I tried to find the reason then i found there is a major change in System called HF20. In starting it sucks . But after the patch things are going to be normal.In earlier days of HF 20 it is very challenging for newbies. Im too a newbie so i also disappointed. But at that time I only think "Everything gonna be alright" and now things are going to back to normal. I hope there is so many opportunity to us in this platform after HF 20. @chbartist I request you please write a post about HF20.

@asks

Sort:  

Ok Friend I'll think about it. Regards

i'm waiting a post about major changes of HF20

It would really be good to a post with the new guidelines of the HF20 ... of course in a less technical language ... I read and read but the technical language always leaves me some doubts ... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83