You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Would Be Insane Not To Power Up Right Now + HF19 Mindset Shift

in #hf197 years ago

As a fellow Christian I was less inclined to try to "game" the system than to overload the system with bogus posts! I've been seeing people shooting out absolute garbage at a rate of 15-20 posts a day (or more)... I even wrote about it today.

I am more circumspect with my votes... I decreased my power to 25% so I can continue to spread the wealth. I enjoyed being able to give the 100% thumbs up, but I'm sure everybody has the same dilemma! Good post (You got my 25%)lol!

Sort:  

I never used the slider before. Well, 2 month back I was happy to be able to finally vote for 1 cent! THe the price jumped and it was 6 cent!
Then HF19 and it was above 1$. OMG!

And of course since I votes more then 10 times a day I now certainly have a reason to use the slider - besides being able to give based on the worth I think the post has.

That's my problem... I want to give everybody 100%... Now I can't!

A newbie's strength can not be divided into four parts. Therefore, I can only 10 times vote

That will change soon... it doesn't take that long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50