You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19: It Has Been A Week Now For HF19, So What Do You Guys Think About It? Working Or Not For You?

in #hf197 years ago

My vote worth more but can't get back to 100%.

Sort:  

That is my biggest and only issue at the moment, I been down below 40% all week lol. Just got up above 40% but this rate is slow so I can't hook people up and in turn think its slowing down my earning potentials lol. So I am gonna sit back and try to get it back to 100% and be way more careful in the future.

i would up vote your post but i am too low on percentage

its okay, I don't expect people to always upvote me and never take offense to it. You got to get it up in % like I do...not a worry my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45